1
Colour Road 2022 - Colours for Cosmetics

Next season's trend colours for the cosmetics industry

Next season's trend colours for the cosmetics industry

Interpreting our environment through our senses is a dynamic process, which begins with our visual perception of colour, telling our other senses what to expect. By touching the object we see, we can then confirm these expectations – or else we’re in for a surprise. Seeing always correlates with the sense of touch: seeing is feeling, too.

In the fashion and beauty industry, this multi-sensual perception of colour matters a lot: by seeing and feeling different surfaces – like those of beauty and care packaging – we create an individual interpretation of the colour and the entire product. We decide whether it matches and expresses our personality or emotions. The combination of seeing, feeling and sensually experiencing the colour can have a strong impact on our purchase decision.

Especially in the current times of contact restrictions and lockdowns, we lack touches – all the more intensely we feel it. Pleasant touches lower our cortisol levels and therefore our stress levels. Touches therefore calm us down and give us a feeling of security.

We have responded to the desire for contact during this time with the themes of Colour Road Cosmetics 2022: Our first theme ELEMENTS is about feeling the elements with yellow, blue and green impulses from wind, water and earth. The neutral trend world FUNDAMENTAL shows us surfaces like leather, wool and stones that are connected to the material itself. The third theme STATEMENT addresses the emotional world that coloured surface experiences evoke in us with certain shades of red and pink.

Stay healthy and get inspired with our new trend colours 2022 for your beauty and care products!
Your trend experts from Lifocolor

Brochure Colour Road 2022 - Colours for Cosmetics (PDF)

Sample set shown on the right: Cooperation with product samples in Trend Colours 2022
Colour Development: Lifocolor Group / www.lifocolor.com
Cosmetic Packaging: bomo trendline innovative Cosmetic GmbH / www.bomo-trendline.de

About Bomo Trendline:
Even more than other industries, the cosmetics market is characterised by individual needs and constant innovation. At bomo trendline innovative Cosmetic GmbH Eschbronn, the name says it all: Founded in 1998, grown from the group of companies with its own mould and tool construction with plastic injection moulding and integrated assembly company, we have been successfully offering our international clientele a comprehensive product repertoire of high-quality plastic packaging as well as full-service products and services for all aspects of decorative and care cosmetics for 20 years now. Our product portfolio covers all areas of cosmetics, taking into account all applications and trends on the cosmetics market and creating new ones. Our technical know-how in the design of packaging and formulations, the high pace of innovation and our flair for shapes, design and products enable us to meet the high demands of the market.

Colours and Products:
15 ml Cairo Airless:  Granite (Art. 8004497)
30 ml Cairo Airless:  Sunray (Art. 1002842) and Blue Sea (Art. 5006673)
50 ml Luna Jar:    Moss Green (Art. 4005593)
Lipliner, Design Base:   Blush (Art. 3006450)
Nail Care, Design Bambus:  Brave (Art. 3006686)

The sample sets can be requested from Lifocolor at any time.

1

More Colour Road

1
Colour Road 2022 - Colours for Cosmetics

Die Trendfarben der nächsten Saison für die Kosmetikindustrie

Die Trendfarben der nächsten Saison für die Kosmetikindustrie

Die Interpretation unserer Umwelt mit allen Sinnen ist ein dynamischer Prozess: Er beginnt mit dem farbigen Sehen, das in uns sinnliche Erwartungen erweckt. Die Berührungserfahrung bestätigt diese Erwartung – oder sie überrascht uns. Sehen korreliert immer mit dem Tastsinn: Sehen ist auch Fühlen.

In der Mode- und Beauty-Branche geht es besonders um diese multisensuale Wahrnehmung von Farbe: Durch das Sehen und Fühlen von verschiedenen Oberflächen – wie auch die von Beauty und Care Verpackungen – entsteht eine individuelle Interpretation der Farbe und des gesamten Produkts. Wir entscheiden uns, ob es zu unserer Persönlichkeit oder Emotionen passt und diesen Ausdruck verleiht. Die Verbindung von Sehen, Fühlen und sinnlichem Erleben der Farbe kann sich stark auf unsere Kaufentscheidung auswirken.

Gerade in den aktuellen Zeiten der Kontaktbeschränkungen und Lockdowns fehlen uns Berührungen – umso intensiver spüren wir sie. Mit einer angenehmen Berührung senken wir unseren Cortisolspiegel und damit auch unseren Stresslevel. Sie kann beruhigen und uns ein Gefühl von Sicherheit geben. Auf dieses akute Verlangen nach Berührung sind wir mit der Colour Road Cosmetics 2022 eingegangen, die Wahrnehmung von Farbe mit allen Sinnen inspirierte uns.

In unserem ersten Thema „ELEMENTS“ geht es um das Spüren der Elemente mit gelben, blauen und grünen Impulsen aus Wind, Wasser und Erde. Die neutrale Trendwelt „FUNDAMENTAL“ zeigt uns Inspirationen bestimmter Oberflächen wie Leder, Wolle und Steinen, die mit dem Material selbst in Verbindung stehen. Das dritte Thema „STATEMENT“ geht auf die Gefühlswelt ein, die farbige Oberflächenerlebnisse in uns mit bestimmten Rot- und Rosatönen hervorrufen.

Bleiben Sie gesund und lassen Sie sich mit unseren neuen Trendfarben 2022 für Ihre Beauty- und Care-Produkte inspirieren!
Ihre Trendexperten von Lifocolor
 

Broschüre Colour Road 2022 - Colours for Cosmetics (PDF)


Abgebildetes Musterset: Kooperation mit Produktmustern in Trendfarben 2022

Farbentwicklung:  Lifocolor Group / www.lifocolor.com
Kosmetikverpackung:  bomo trendline innovative Cosmetic GmbH / www.bomo-trendline.de

Über Bomo Trendline:
Mehr noch als andere Branchen ist der Kosmetikmarkt durch individuelle Bedürfnisse und ständige Innovationen geprägt. So ist bei der bomo trendline innovative Cosmetic GmbH Eschbronn der Name Programm: 1998 gegründet, gewachsen aus der Firmengruppe mit eigenem Formen- und Werkzeugbau mit Kunststoffspritzguss und integrierter Montagefirma, bieten wir unserer internationalen Klientel seit nunmehr 20 Jahren erfolgreich ein umfassendes Produktrepertoire an hochwertigen Kunststoffverpackungen sowie Full-Service-Produkten und Dienstleistungen rund um die dekorative und pflegende Kosmetik. Dabei erstreckt sich unser Produktportfolio über sämtliche Kosmetikbereiche, das alle Anwendungen und Trends auf dem Kosmetikmarkt berücksichtigt und neue schafft. Unser technisches Know-how bei der Gestaltung von Verpackungen und Rezepturen, das hohe Innovationstempo und unser Fingerspitzengefühl für Formen, Design und Produkte ermöglichen uns, den hohen Marktansprüchen gerecht zu werden.

Produkte & Farben:
15 ml Cairo Airless:  Granite (Art. 8004497)
30 ml Cairo Airless:  Sunray (Art. 1002842)  und Blue Sea (Art. 5006673)
50 ml Luna Tiegel:    Moss Green (Art. 4005593)
Lipliner, Design Base:   Blush (Art. 3006450)
Nail Care, Design Bambus:  Brave (Art. 3006686)

Die Mustersets können jederzeit bei Lifocolor angefordert werden.

1

Mehr zu Colour Road