1
Accents for the Circular Economy

Lifocolor Presents Colour Road Trend Colours 2023 on Recycling Basis

Colour Road 2023: Trend Colours on Recycling Basis

Finally travelling again! After more than two years of the Corona pandemic and many upheavals in politics and world affairs, the longing for faraway places is immense. The trend colours of Colour Road 2023 invite you on a journey into the depths of the ocean, the vastness of space and to new places on our earth.

12 inspiring trend colours
  • "Deep Ocean Level": The resulting trend colours are the two blue shades Sea Pioneer and Atlantic, the intense pastel green Nekton as well as Space Glow as a golden accent.
  • "Ground Level": The muted Lichen Green has a calming effect, the rich, warmly vibrant Pilgrim Shell is found in nature and conveys a positive aura. The resolute red Artist sets strong accents to match the cool violet shade Sphere.
  • "Cosmos Level": The colours are souvenirs of an interplanetary journey: the strong orange tone Mars stands for hopes and perspectives, the muted rust red tone Crypto could come from a snapshot of the Martian atmosphere. Mineral Grey, with its mineral origins, is reminiscent of the dusty lunar surface and the striking turquoise Caldera shines as a bold accent colour.
Sustainability and trend colours in harmony

Sustainability plays a major role in our colour discovery journey. As a manufacturer of polymer colours, we are aware of our responsibility towards the environment and work with passion to develop optimal and sustainable colours.
With our interpretation of the Colour Road 2023, we have created twelve trend colours with light or dark PCR type. The colours are thus optimally formulated for the cycle flow: with stable colourants that survive a large number of recycling cycles with corresponding processing temperatures, as well as high temperature stability and migration resistance.
The Colour Road Trend Report 2023 shows quite clearly: recyclable colours are anything but " dull", but can be exciting and lively at the same time. We would be happy to examine how we can adjust the formulations to your PCR type.

And now let our Trend Colours 2023 inspire you and take you on a journey to new worlds!

Join us on the journey to Colour Road 2023:

1

More Colour Road

1
Akzente für die Kreislaufwirtschaft

Lifocolor präsentiert Colour Road Trendfarben 2023 auf Recycling-Basis

Colour Road 2023: Trendfarben auf Recycling-Basis

Endlich wieder Reisen! Nach mehr als zwei Jahren Corona-Pandemie und vielerlei Umbrüchen in Politik und Weltgeschehen ist die Sehnsucht nach der Ferne groß. Die Trendfarben der Colour Road 2023 laden zu einer Reise in die Tiefen des Ozeans, die Weiten des Weltalls und zu neuen Orten auf unserer Erde ein.

12 inspirierende Trendfarben
  • „Deep Ocean Level“: Die entstandenen Trendfarben bilden die beiden tiefen Blautöne Sea Pioneer und Atlantic, das intensive Pastellgrün Nekton sowie Space Glow als goldfarbener Akzent.
  • „Ground Level“: Das gedeckte Lichen Green wirkt beruhigend, das satte, warm-vibrierende Pilgrim Shell findet sich in der Natur wieder und transportiert eine positive Ausstrahlung. Das entschlossene Rot Artist setzt kräftige Akzente passend zum kühlenden Violettton Sphere.
  • „Cosmos Level“: Die Farben sind Souvenirs einer interplanetaren Reise: der kräftige Orangeton Mars steht für Hoffnungen und Perspektiven, der gedeckte Rostrotton Crypto könnte aus einer Momentaufnahme der Marsatmosphäre stammen. Mineral Grey mit mineralischem Ursprung erinnert an die staubige Mondoberfläche und das markante Türkis Caldera leuchtet als mutige Akzentfarbe.
Nachhaltigkeit und Trendfarben im Einklang

Nachhaltigkeit spielt für unsere Farb-Entdeckungsreise eine große Rolle. Als Hersteller für Kunststofffarben sind wir uns unserer Verantwortung gegenüber der Umwelt bewusst und arbeiten mit Leidenschaft daran, optimale und zukunftsfähige Farben zu entwickeln.

Mit unserer Interpretation der Colour Road 2023 haben wir zwölf Trendfarben mit heller oder dunkler PCR-Type kreiert. Die Farben sind damit optimal für den Kreislaufstrom rezeptiert: mit stabilen Farbmitteln, die eine große Zahl von Recycling-Kreisläufen mit entsprechenden Verarbeitungstemperaturen überdauern sowie einer hohen Temperaturstabilität und Migrationsbeständigkeit.

Der Colour Road Trendreport 2023 zeigt ganz klar: Recyclingfähige Farben sind alles andere als „trist", sondern können aufregend und lebhaft zugleich sein. Gerne prüfen wir, wie wir die Rezepturen auf Ihre PCR-Type einstellen können.

Und nun lassen Sie sich von unseren Trendfarben 2023 inspirieren und auf eine Reise zu neuen Welten entführen!

Begleiten Sie uns auf der Reise zur Colour Road 2023:

1

Mehr zu Colour Road