1
Colour Road F/W 2021

Cosmetic colors for the next fall/winter season

We continue our journey through the world of scents and colours

The sense of smell leads directly into the world of human emotions. As the most immediate of the proverbial five senses, it has the greatest significance for social life and not least for human survival.

Under the title “Scent of Colours”, we have developed an extended Lifocolor trend report in cooperation with our trend experts from Renolit especially for the latest fall/winter colours in the cosmetics industry. The colours draw the viewer emotionally under its spell and the selection is also a valuable guide through the multitude of trend impulses.

This time, the original scents of violets, rose and sallow thorn seduce in the TEMPTATION trend world.

In the trend theme APPECIATION, complex smells of velvety silk, elegant amber or aromatic physalis are flattering, while VITALIZATION takes the viewer to places with particularly impressive scent experiences such as on the beach of a wild ocean or an exotic desert oasis.

Experience our colourful, fragrant bouquet of colours and scent associations!

Broschure Colour Road Trend Colors for Cosmetics F/W 21 (PDF)
 

1

More Colour Road

1
Colour Road F/W 2021

Kosmetikfarben für die nächste Herbst-/Wintersaison

Wir setzen unsere Reise durch die Welt der Düfte und Farben fort

Der Geruchssinn führt direkt in die Welt der menschlichen Emotionen. Als unmittelbarster der sprichwörtlichen fünf Sinne hat er die größte Bedeutung für soziales Leben und nicht zuletzt für das menschliche Überleben.

Unter dem Titel „Scent of Colours“ haben wir in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Trendexperten von Renolit einen erweiterten Lifocolor Trendreport speziell für die neuesten Herbst/Winter-Farben der Kosmetikindustrie entwickelt. Die Farben ziehen den Betrachter emotional in seinen Bann und die Auswahl ist zugleich ein wertvoller Leitfaden durch die Vielzahl der Trendimpulse.

So verführen in der Trendwelt TEMPTATION diesmal die originären Düfte von Veilchen, Rosen- und Sanddorn.

Im Trendthema APPECIATION schmeicheln komplexe Gerüche von samtiger Seide, elegantem Bernstein oder aromatischer Physalis, während VITALIZATION den Betrachter an Orte mit besonders beeindruckenden Dufterlebnissen wie am Strand eines wilden Ozeans oder einer exotischen Wüstenoase entführt.

Erleben Sie unseren bunten, wohlriechender Blumenstrauß von Farben und Duftassoziationen!

Sie haben Fragen oder benötigen Unterstützung von unseren Experten? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns!

1

Mehr zu Colour Road